Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Adult Recreational Choirs events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, 29 Nov 20227:00pmUp2Something Rehearsal (Up2Something - September to June, Up2Something Fall Semester)
Wed, 30 Nov 20221:00pmSomething Good Rehearsal (Something Good {NEW}- September to December)
Thu, 1 Dec 20227:00pmShe's Up2Something Rehearsal (She’s Up2Something - September to June, She’s Up2Something {NEW} - September to December)
Fri, 2 Dec 2022
to Sat, 3 Dec 2022
 Christmas Performance (She’s Up2Something - September to June, She’s Up2Something {NEW} - January to June, She’s Up2Something {NEW} - September to December, Something Good {NEW} - January to June, Something Good {NEW}- September to December, Up2Something - September to June, Up2Something {NEW} - January to June, Up2Something {NEW} - September to December)
Wed, 7 Dec 20221:00pmSomething Good Rehearsal (Something Good {NEW}- September to December)
Fri, 9 Dec 20221:00pmSomething Good Rehearsal (Something Good {NEW}- September to December)
Mon, 19 Dec 2022 ARC Board of Directors Meeting
Tue, 10 Jan 20237:00pmUp2Something Rehearsal (Up2Something - September to June, Up2Something {NEW} - January to June)
Wed, 11 Jan 20231:00pmSomething Good Rehearsal (Something Good {NEW} - January to June)
Thu, 12 Jan 20237:00pmShe's Up2Something Rehearsal (She’s Up2Something - September to June, She’s Up2Something {NEW} - January to June)
Tue, 17 Jan 20237:00pmUp2Something Rehearsal (Up2Something - September to June, Up2Something {NEW} - January to June)
Wed, 18 Jan 20231:00pmSomething Good Rehearsal (Something Good {NEW} - January to June)
Thu, 19 Jan 20237:00pmShe's Up2Something Rehearsal (She’s Up2Something - September to June, She’s Up2Something {NEW} - January to June)
Tue, 24 Jan 20237:00pmUp2Something Rehearsal (Up2Something - September to June, Up2Something {NEW} - January to June)
Wed, 25 Jan 20231:00pmSomething Good Rehearsal (Something Good {NEW} - January to June)
Thu, 26 Jan 20237:00pmShe's Up2Something Rehearsal (She’s Up2Something - September to June, She’s Up2Something {NEW} - January to June)
Tue, 31 Jan 20237:00pmUp2Something Rehearsal (Up2Something - September to June, Up2Something {NEW} - January to June)
Wed, 1 Feb 20231:00pmSomething Good Rehearsal (Something Good {NEW} - January to June)
Thu, 2 Feb 20237:00pmShe's Up2Something Rehearsal (She’s Up2Something - September to June, She’s Up2Something {NEW} - January to June)
Tue, 7 Feb 20237:00pmUp2Something Rehearsal (Up2Something - September to June, Up2Something {NEW} - January to June)
Wed, 8 Feb 20231:00pmSomething Good Rehearsal (Something Good {NEW} - January to June)
Thu, 9 Feb 20237:00pmShe's Up2Something Rehearsal (She’s Up2Something - September to June, She’s Up2Something {NEW} - January to June)
Tue, 14 Feb 20237:00pmUp2Something Rehearsal (Up2Something - September to June, Up2Something {NEW} - January to June)
Wed, 15 Feb 20231:00pmSomething Good Rehearsal (Something Good {NEW} - January to June)
Thu, 16 Feb 20237:00pmShe's Up2Something Rehearsal (She’s Up2Something - September to June, She’s Up2Something {NEW} - January to June)
Tue, 21 Feb 20237:00pmUp2Something Rehearsal (Up2Something - September to June, Up2Something {NEW} - January to June)
Wed, 22 Feb 20231:00pmSomething Good Rehearsal (Something Good {NEW} - January to June)
Thu, 23 Feb 20237:00pmShe's Up2Something Rehearsal (She’s Up2Something - September to June, She’s Up2Something {NEW} - January to June)
Mon, 27 Feb 2023 ARC Board of Directors Meeting
Tue, 28 Feb 20237:00pmUp2Something Rehearsal (Up2Something - September to June, Up2Something {NEW} - January to June)
Wed, 1 Mar 20231:00pmSomething Good Rehearsal (Something Good {NEW} - January to June)
Thu, 2 Mar 20237:00pmShe's Up2Something Rehearsal (She’s Up2Something - September to June, She’s Up2Something {NEW} - January to June)
Tue, 7 Mar 20237:00pmUp2Something Rehearsal (Up2Something - September to June, Up2Something {NEW} - January to June)
Wed, 8 Mar 20231:00pmSomething Good Rehearsal (Something Good {NEW} - January to June)
Thu, 9 Mar 20237:00pmShe's Up2Something Rehearsal (She’s Up2Something - September to June, She’s Up2Something {NEW} - January to June)
Fri, 10 Mar 2023
to Sun, 12 Mar 2023
 Winter Retreat (She’s Up2Something - September to June, She’s Up2Something {NEW} - January to June, Something Good {NEW} - January to June, Up2Something - September to June, Up2Something {NEW} - January to June)
Tue, 14 Mar 20237:00pmUp2Something Rehearsal (Up2Something - September to June, Up2Something {NEW} - January to June)
Wed, 15 Mar 20231:00pmSomething Good Rehearsal (Something Good {NEW} - January to June)
Thu, 16 Mar 20237:00pmShe's Up2Something Rehearsal (She’s Up2Something - September to June, She’s Up2Something {NEW} - January to June)
Mon, 20 Mar 2023 ARC Board of Directors Meeting
Tue, 21 Mar 20237:00pmUp2Something Rehearsal (Up2Something - September to June, Up2Something {NEW} - January to June)
Wed, 22 Mar 20231:00pmSomething Good Rehearsal (Something Good {NEW} - January to June)
Thu, 23 Mar 20237:00pmShe's Up2Something Rehearsal (She’s Up2Something - September to June, She’s Up2Something {NEW} - January to June)
Tue, 28 Mar 20237:00pmUp2Something Rehearsal (Up2Something - September to June, Up2Something {NEW} - January to June)
Thu, 30 Mar 20237:00pmShe's Up2Something Rehearsal (She’s Up2Something - September to June, She’s Up2Something {NEW} - January to June)
Tue, 4 Apr 20237:00pmUp2Something Rehearsal (Up2Something - September to June, Up2Something {NEW} - January to June)
Thu, 6 Apr 20237:00pmShe's Up2Something Rehearsal (She’s Up2Something - September to June, She’s Up2Something {NEW} - January to June)
Tue, 11 Apr 20237:00pmUp2Something Rehearsal (Up2Something - September to June, Up2Something {NEW} - January to June)
Thu, 13 Apr 20237:00pmShe's Up2Something Rehearsal (She’s Up2Something - September to June, She’s Up2Something {NEW} - January to June)
Tue, 18 Apr 20237:00pmUp2Something Rehearsal (Up2Something - September to June, Up2Something {NEW} - January to June)
Wed, 19 Apr 20231:00pmSomething Good Rehearsal (Something Good {NEW} - January to June)
Thu, 20 Apr 20237:00pmShe's Up2Something Rehearsal (She’s Up2Something - September to June, She’s Up2Something {NEW} - January to June)
Tue, 25 Apr 20237:00pmUp2Something Rehearsal (Up2Something - September to June, Up2Something {NEW} - January to June)
Wed, 26 Apr 20231:00pmSomething Good Rehearsal (Something Good {NEW} - January to June)
Thu, 27 Apr 20237:00pmShe's Up2Something Rehearsal (She’s Up2Something - September to June, She’s Up2Something {NEW} - January to June)
Tue, 2 May 20237:00pmUp2Something Rehearsal (Up2Something - September to June, Up2Something {NEW} - January to June)
Wed, 3 May 20231:00pmSomething Good Rehearsal (Something Good {NEW} - January to June)
Thu, 4 May 20237:00pmShe's Up2Something Rehearsal (She’s Up2Something - September to June, She’s Up2Something {NEW} - January to June)
Tue, 9 May 20237:00pmUp2Something Rehearsal (Up2Something - September to June, Up2Something {NEW} - January to June)
Wed, 10 May 20231:00pmSomething Good Rehearsal (Something Good {NEW} - January to June)
Thu, 11 May 20237:00pmShe's Up2Something Rehearsal (She’s Up2Something - September to June, She’s Up2Something {NEW} - January to June)
Mon, 15 May 2023 ARC Board of Directors Meeting
Tue, 16 May 20237:00pmUp2Something Rehearsal (Up2Something - September to June, Up2Something {NEW} - January to June)
Wed, 17 May 20231:00pmSomething Good Rehearsal (Something Good {NEW} - January to June)
Thu, 18 May 20237:00pmShe's Up2Something Rehearsal (She’s Up2Something - September to June, She’s Up2Something {NEW} - January to June)
Tue, 23 May 20237:00pmUp2Something Rehearsal (Up2Something - September to June, Up2Something {NEW} - January to June)
Wed, 24 May 20231:00pmSomething Good Rehearsal (Something Good {NEW} - January to June)
Thu, 25 May 20237:00pmShe's Up2Something Rehearsal (She’s Up2Something - September to June, She’s Up2Something {NEW} - January to June)
Tue, 30 May 20237:00pmUp2Something Rehearsal (Up2Something - September to June, Up2Something {NEW} - January to June)
Wed, 31 May 20231:00pmSomething Good Rehearsal (Something Good {NEW} - January to June)
Thu, 1 Jun 20237:00pmShe's Up2Something Rehearsal (She’s Up2Something - September to June, She’s Up2Something {NEW} - January to June)
Tue, 6 Jun 20237:00pmUp2Something Rehearsal (Up2Something - September to June, Up2Something {NEW} - January to June)
Wed, 7 Jun 20231:00pmSomething Good Rehearsal (Something Good {NEW} - January to June)
Thu, 8 Jun 20237:00pmShe's Up2Something Rehearsal (She’s Up2Something - September to June, She’s Up2Something {NEW} - January to June)
Fri, 9 Jun 2023
to Sat, 10 Jun 2023
 Year End Show Performances (She’s Up2Something - September to June, She’s Up2Something {NEW} - January to June, She’s Up2Something {NEW} - September to December, Something Good {NEW} - January to June, Something Good {NEW}- September to December, Up2Something - September to June, Up2Something {NEW} - January to June, Up2Something {NEW} - September to December)
Mon, 19 Jun 2023 ARC Board of Directors Meeting